Oz Digital TV

Victoria Digital TV Transmitter Sites

Coverage Area Transmitter Site Power
Alexandra Yarck Broadcast Site Burgess Rd
Alexandra Environs Rennies Hill Broadcast Australia Site off Halls Flat Road
Anglesea/Aireys Inlet Mt Ingoldsby Telstra Site Harvey Street
Apollo Bay Marengo BAI Comms Site 30 Roberts Rd
Bairnsdale Mt Taylor Broadcast Australia Site off Tower Rd
Ballarat Lookout Hill Broadcast Tower
Ballarat East Ballarat East BTV-6 Studios Walker Street
Bendigo Harcort North Multiple
Birchip Birchip Birchip Sport Ground western end of Morrison St
Bonnie Doon Bonnie Doon Broadcast Site North shore Lake Eildon 1 km NE of
Boolarra Boolarra Broadcast Site Off Bunderra Drive 1 km NW of
Bright Bright Telstra Tower Apex Lookout off Mount Porepunkah Rd 1.5 km NE of
Broadford Mt Hickey Mitchell Shire Council Site 10 km ENE of Broadford
Bruthen Bruthen Broadcast Australia/Wideband Networks Site Jennings Hill
Cann River Donald Knob Telstra Radio Terminal 49 km ENE of Orbost
Casterton Casterton Broadcast Site Seeleys Hill
Charlton Charlton Water Tank View Street
Churchill Churchill Broadcast Site Mills Trig Pt East of
Cobden Camperdown Broadcast Australia Site 3 km SSE of
Cohuna Cohuna Optus Site Roney Property Weinberg St
Colac Warrion Broadcast Australia Site Warrion Hill off Warrion Hill Rd
Coleraine Coleraine Telstra Site McKendry Hill 2 km SE of
Corryong Towong Broadcast Australia Site Mt Elliot Ridge Track
Eildon Wightmans Hill Broadcast Australia Site
Eildon Town Eildon Broadcast Site Dog Hill 1 km W of
Falls Creek Falls Creek Broadcast Site Gebi`s Ski Hire 3 Bogong High Plains Rd
Ferntree Gully Ferntree Gully TXA Ferntree Gully Site Monopole 1 Bruce Crescent
Foster Foster North Monopole Broadcast Site Off South Gippsland Highway
Geelong Highton Tower Montpellier Service Basin
Genoa Maramingo Hill, Maramingo Hill Multiple
Goulburn Valley Mt Major Multiple
Halls Gap Mt William Broadcast Tower 29 km W of Ararat
Halls Gap (Lakeside TP) Halls Gap Lakeside Tourist Park Tymna Drive
Harrietville Harrietville Broadcast Site Cavalier Spur 4km N of
Healesville Mt St Leonard Telstra site
Hopetoun (Vic) Hopetoun Grain Silo Garrard St
Hopetoun-Beulah Beaulah BA Site 1010 Rosebery-Rainbow Rd
Horsham Arapiles Telstra Radio Terminal Mt Arapiles Summit Rd
Howqua Howqua Broadcast Site Hill 480 Foxhaven Woods Point Rd
Hunters Knob IBL Hunters Hill Broadcast In Band Link Site
Inverloch Inverloch Broadcast Site Sports Ground Adj Bolding Place
Jeeralang/Yinnar South Silcocks Broadcast Site McFarlanes Road
Kiewa 030 Kiewa Broadcast Site Hill
Kiewa Valley Big Hill Telstra CMTS Site
Koondrook/Barham Koondrook Sports Ground Penglase Street
Lakes Entrance Lakes Entrance Broadcast/Optus Site Ocean View Parade
Latrobe Valley Mt Tassie Multiple
Lorne Lorne Radio Terminal 62 George Street
Mallacoota Mallacoota Mallacoota Radio Terminal Site
Mansfield Maindample BA Site The Paps via 2820 Maroondah Hwy
Marysville Mount Gordon TXA Marysville Site Tower Woods Lookout Track
Melbourne Mount Dandenong, Mt Dandenong Multiple
Melbourne Inner Suburbs Melbourne Bourke Place 600 Bourke Street
Mildura/Sunraysia Red Cliffs Broadcast Australia Site Calder Hwy 8 km S of
Mitta Mitta The Sugarloaf Council Site 3.0 km NW of Mitta Mitta
Monbulk Monbulk Broadcast Site 89 Camms Rd
Mt Cowley IBL Mt Cowley Comm Site Sabine Rd
Mt Stanley IBL Stanley Comms Tower SP Ausnet Site Mt Stanley off Mt Stanley Rd
Murray Valley Goschen Broadcast Australia Site Ultima-Lake Boga Rd
Myrtleford Myrtleford Lookout Hill Lookout Road
Newborough Moe Telstra Site Lot 5 cnr Golf Links Road and Coach Road Haunted Hills
Nhill Lawloit BA Site Western Highway 2km NNE of
Nowa Nowa Mt Nowa Nowa State Government Tower 23 km NNE of Lakes Entrance
Orbost Mt Raymond SCA Pole 12 km E of Orbost
Ouyen Ouyen Optus Site Gregory St
Portland Narrawong Broadcast Australia Site Mt Clay Angelino Rd
Robinvale Robinvale Grain Elevators Silo Moore Street
Rosebud Rosebud TXA Rosebud Site Monopole Council Offices cnr Besgrove St & Boneo Rd
Safety Beach Arthurs Seat Multiple
Selby Selby TXA Selby Site Tower 5 Two Bays Crescent
Seymour Meadows Hill Broadcast Tower West Falls Rd
South Yarra South Yarra Como Centre Site Mast Level 22 N-E cnr 620 Chapel Street
Tanybryn IBL Tanybryn Comms Site off Skenes Creek Rd
Tawonga South Mount Beauty Broadcast Site 4 km NE of
Terang Mt Noorat Broadcast Site
Timboon Timboon Water Tower Leahys Lane
Trafalgar/Yarragon Yarragon South Broadcast Site 144 Earls Road
Underbool Walpeup Grain Silo off Mallee Hwy
Upper Murray Leneva Broadcast Australia Tower Mt Baranduda 623 Ewarts Rd
Upwey Upwey TXA Upwey Site Tower 32a Belmont Avenue
Warburton (Vic) Mount Victoria Telstra Site Donna Buang Road 3 km N of Warburton
Warracknabeal Warracknabeal SMR Site Wheat Silos Railway Street
Warrnambool Tower Hill Broadcast/Comm Site Spencer Rd
Warrnambool City Warrnambool Win TV Compound Grieve Street
Western Victoria Mt Dundas Broadcast Australia Tower
Wycheproof Wycheproof Broadcast Site Grain Silo
Wye River Wye River Broadcast Site Birds Track
Yea Constitution Hill Broadcast Site 1 km South of Yea

Based on Australian Communications and Media Authority data

Questions, corrections or concerns? Contact Us